2018 Dallas Cowboys team signed, autographed full size speed football helmet - COA and proof

  • $849.99

2018 Dallas Cowboys team Signed full size speed helmet The helmet was signed by Head Coach Jason Garrett, Dak Prescott, Cooper Rush, Tavon Austin, Michael Gallup, Allen Hurns, Marchie Murdock, Chidobe Awuzie, Jameill Showers, Byron Jones, Kavon Frazier, Bo Scarbrough, Kam Kelly, Jeff Heath, Joel Lanning, Scott Daly, Jamize Olawale, Jihad Ward, Justin March-Lillard, Leighton Vander Leighton, Damien Wilson, Zack Martin, La'el Collins, Joe Looney, Tyron Smith, Chaz Green, Rico Gathers, Geoff Swaim, L.P. LaDouceur, Tyrone Crawford, Charles Tapper with a total of 36 autos. The helmet was signed with a black sharpie.

Welcome to Coast to Coast Collectibles

We are proud to deliver hand collected, authentic, autographed sports/celebrity memorabilia to collectors all over the world. All of our collectibles are personally obtained by Coast to Coast Collectibles, where we strive to set the bar in providing top quality, product, and service.

*Certificate of Authenticity(coa)- Each item comes with a COA from Coast to Coast Collectibles and a Tamper-proof hologram all autographs are 100% authentic and obtained by Coast to Coast Collectibles personally.

*Proof Pictures- The proof photo(s) in our listings shows the athletes/celebrity signing for us and will be included with item.

We Also Recommend